Testimonials

We strive to give the highest quality working unlock codes and best customer support!  Here are some of the most recent testimonials from some of our satisfied customers:

user-iconJhonn Lizame said,

Thnks very fast good service AAAA+++++++

Posted on Wednesday, July 30, 2014 @ 04:25 PM

user-iconTAINO said,

I was a bit skeptical about this service at first because I was thinking that it could be scams about unlocking any phone phone but they did it and my Samsung Exhibits 4G was unlock and is working fine with AT&T. With Cellunlocker, however, things were super easy and just as advertised. I entered the information they required, paid the fee and within a couple of hours my unlock was processed. Finalizing the unlock was easy (THANKS CELLUNLOCKER!!!

Posted on Wednesday, July 30, 2014 @ 04:01 PM

user-iconFred said,

Great and fast service! My got the code and unlocked my Samsung Galaxy S5 in less than 24hrs.Many Thanks.

Posted on Wednesday, July 30, 2014 @ 03:53 PM

user-iconFred said,

Great and fast service! My got the code and unlocked my Samsung S5 in less than 24hrs. Great service.

Posted on Wednesday, July 30, 2014 @ 03:46 PM

user-iconCésar said,

Hasta el momento no puedo desbloquear el Celular HTC ONE S Imei 352911052264357 código de desbloqueo 74548381 , cuando ingreso el código, me dice ERROR CÓDIGO. Ya he intentado varias veces y no puedo desbloquearlo. Estoy a la espera de su ayuda para hacer el desbloqueo. Gracias.

Posted on Wednesday, July 30, 2014 @ 11:09 AM

user-iconDaniel Ordonez said,

Professionalism at its BEST. Always outstanding service. Fast, reliable and best of all hassle free!!. Two Thumbs up for Courteous customer service personnel. I have and will continue to recommend Cellunlocker.net . Thank you.

Posted on Wednesday, July 30, 2014 @ 10:55 AM

user-iconMichele Massaro said,

Worked great! This worked for me. 25 dollars for a Samsung galaxy S3 code and no problems at all.

Posted on Wednesday, July 30, 2014 @ 07:25 AM

user-iconShawn said,

thank you guys so much your guys service s jut as advertised it as very fast and very professional and it worked as advertised and I was very surprised that you guys sent me like 5 different codes so no matter what problem was having with my phone that one of the codes would unlock it but the very first code took care f everything so I didn't even need the other ones but it was nice to know that they were there just in case, thanks again and will definitely do business again in the future

Posted on Wednesday, July 30, 2014 @ 05:41 AM

user-iconAl said,

Just unlocked a note 3 for my dad. great service. been using Cellunlocker.net for over 2 years. i will recommend it if u want to unlock your phone.

Posted on Wednesday, July 30, 2014 @ 04:42 AM

user-iconVlad said,

I used this website 2nd time and the service is the best of the best, very fast responde, I receive unlock code less than in 10 minutes. My LG Optimus F6 is unlocked with the first code I received.

Posted on Wednesday, July 30, 2014 @ 04:33 AM

user-iconDiane said,

Wonderful service! Easy and fast. Price was doable. Can't say enough about the great service Cellunlocker provides. Thank you.

Posted on Wednesday, July 30, 2014 @ 04:05 AM

user-iconvladimil perez said,

Hi! I like the service to unlock my nokia lumia 520 in 7 days sent me the code and voila, it worked perfectly. Thank you

Posted on Wednesday, July 30, 2014 @ 03:56 AM

user-iconAlonso said,

Really good service and fast, highly recommended

Posted on Wednesday, July 30, 2014 @ 03:30 AM

user-iconbarneydotcom said,

Thank you so much for the provided service, It worked perfectly and it seems that is unloked permanently, I'm very impressed with the speed and efficiency of your unlocking metods you have earn my trust i'll look forward to keep making business with you. I'm a computer technician that works from home and some times my clients ask me for cellphone unlocks codes, I'd try several unlock companies but no one can be conpare to this one. I wish the best for your companie and your associates. Once again thanks for this magnificent service.

Posted on Wednesday, July 30, 2014 @ 12:32 AM

user-iconGeorge said,

Great service. Got the unlock code for my LG phone. Worked like a charm.

Posted on Wednesday, July 30, 2014 @ 12:24 AM

user-iconELESER CISTOBAL said,

I REALLY APPRECIATED ABOUT YOUR CELLUNLOCKER.NET. COZ IT REALLY WORKS AND MY PHONE IS ULOCKED NOW... I PLAN TO BUY ANOTHE UNLOCK CODE BUT PLEASE IF YOU CAN GIVE ME A GOOD DISCOUNT LET ME KNOW HOW MUCHYOU CAN GIVE ME.. THANK A LOT ONCE AGAIN

Posted on Wednesday, July 30, 2014 @ 12:03 AM

user-iconimelda martinez said,

Thank you for your help in unlocking my blackberry at first i was so worried that i will make a mistake but your easy instructions and with the right codes all work out well...for sure i will use your service again and recommend to others.

Posted on Wednesday, July 30, 2014 @ 12:02 AM

user-iconJohn said,

Great service! Received codes for 3 LG G2 phones in 15 minutes later, and the codes immediately unlocked the phones. Very easy to do!

Posted on Tuesday, July 29, 2014 @ 11:54 PM

user-iconPatrícia Alves said,

Gere foi Portugal. Excelent. Top. 5stars

Posted on Tuesday, July 29, 2014 @ 11:47 PM

user-iconsteven said,

Great service, they are fast and real. I was ripped off by another site but this one is ctually legit. The only people that right a bad review for this site is the people that messed up and don't know what their doing. I've recommend them to a couple friend and they were satisfied also. Keep up the good work.

Posted on Tuesday, July 29, 2014 @ 11:32 PM

user-iconTed Lougheed said,

Great service - initially my unlock code did not work, but the Customer Service team answered my emails promptly and did not give up. It took a number of different approaches, but my Nokia C6 was successfully unlocked. You definitely earned your modest fee of $7.99! And I now have a great plan with Virgin Mobile, and best of all, no contract.

Posted on Tuesday, July 29, 2014 @ 10:26 PM

user-iconAbisai said,

Me funciono muy bien en mi LG Optimus L70 rapido y facil de solucionar muy atentos con responder las preguntas y en fin buen servicio.

Posted on Tuesday, July 29, 2014 @ 10:24 PM

user-iconjean-François said,

Only positive things to say about cellunlocker.net. Great customer service, quick answer by email, my iphone 5 was unlock with no problem at all, easy step by step instruction. A website you can trust Seulement des trucs positifs a dire à propos de cellunlocker.net. Excellent service à la clientèle, réponse rapide par courriel, mon iphone 5 fût débloqué sans aucun problème, instruction étape par étape simple. Vous pouvez faire confiance à ce site internet

Posted on Tuesday, July 29, 2014 @ 10:20 PM

user-iconDenys Davis said,

Got the code fast and it was simple to unlock the phone. Thanks

Posted on Tuesday, July 29, 2014 @ 10:02 PM

user-iconDonna said,

Service was quick, instructions were clear, device unlocked immediately. Yay!

Posted on Tuesday, July 29, 2014 @ 06:56 PM

user-iconHugo Contreras said,

Your service is awesome. Extremely Reliable and quite swift and easy to understand. As long as i have a chance i will continue supporting you guys!!

Posted on Tuesday, July 29, 2014 @ 03:26 PM

user-iconKelly said,

unlocked my iphone 5 that was locked to Rogers in a few hours. It is now using Virgin Mobile sim. Excellent <3

Posted on Tuesday, July 29, 2014 @ 04:08 AM

user-iconJohn Ian Gonzales said,

Great service! I purchased my unlock code for my iPhone 5s in just 5 days transaction. Good communication and very helpful customer service. Thanks!

Posted on Tuesday, July 29, 2014 @ 12:07 AM

user-iconDarwin Dayandayan said,

Cellunlocker.net gave me a great service. I'm grateful and highly satisfied with the service... When I have purchased the code for my Samsung Galaxy S5(Globe Telecom-locked), I thought they will give me the code after a couple of hours, but they emailed me the code in just 5mins...

Posted on Sunday, July 27, 2014 @ 12:03 PM

user-iconNigel.S.Paltoo said,

Great service.I'm in Guyana South America...I paid on Friday to get a ZTE unlocked from T-Mobile and was given a 2 business days turn around time however I got my unlock code today Saturday after 21hours and 17 minutes.... It unlocked first try...tips be careful send the correct IMEI code and follow instructions carefully to unlock. Thanks Cellunlocker..I'll refer OJ simpson...lol

Posted on Saturday, July 26, 2014 @ 08:33 PM

Your feedback is appreciated! Leave a testimonial for a chance to win some swag!

Your email address will not be published! Required fields are marked *









You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>